facebook twitter youtube Google+ myCARFAX

Grease Monkey - Peoria #177

4517 N Sheridan Rd,  Peoria,  IL 61614
(309) 688-9139
 
   
   
 

Reviews

Here are what some of our customers have said about our service.


[ Submit your Comments ]


Darwin 
Peoria,il
5/26/2017 12:25 PM ETZ
" Their mechanic knows his stuff and saved me a fortune by being honest with me as well as being speedy on the job. 10/10 "



Cassandra W
Peoria, Il on Sheridan Rd
8/26/2016 12:25 PM ETZ
" I went in for an oil change and new wiper blades, I got in right away with no appointment, which was wonderful because I had my two year old with me. We did a little a shopping at some surrounding stores, and our car was done before we were. They were so quick. We found out our air filter was filthy (it had never been changed since we owned vehicle), the manager said if we wanted it change he could it have it done in just a couple minutes, I told him to go ahead.
The manager and the other gentleman working with him were so friendly and informational, they played with my son, and even informed they had a special for military/police and that I should look the coupon up on my phone (I have veteran plates).
I was very pleased with the service I received and plan to continue using the Grease Monkey on Sheridan Rd in Peoria, IL "



Dena Mossman
Peoria,IL
8/6/2016 12:24 PM ETZ
" As a returning customer I can not say enough about the friendly staff and the educated explanation as to what I needed for my car that day. Very knowledgeable about the automotive do and do nots!! Very happy customer "



Janice H.
Peoria, IL
4/6/2016 10:27 AM ETZ
" I just wanted to say thank you for some great service today. My first time using grease monkey and it was on Sheridan or by Sheridan Sheridan. The mechanic John was great and gave me some great information. I will be Grease monkey from here on out and will most certainly pass that information on. Thank you again and there was great customer service. "



Sharon 
Peoria, il
1/7/2016 10:27 AM ETZ
" I was very impressed with the professionalism of all of the staff. They explained everything and suggested services that I would benefit from. "



Dan M.
Peoria, IL
11/29/2015 9:39 PM ETZ
" The employees were very thorough and very friendly. "



Glenda E.
Peoria, IL
11/24/2015 9:34 PM ETZ
" Friendly employees "



Ken H.
Peoria, IL
11/20/2015 12:02 PM ETZ
" Fast, great staff and knowledgeable "



Paul S.
Peoria, IL
11/16/2015 11:53 AM ETZ
" Very efficient. "



Terri M.
Peoria, IL
11/14/2015 12:10 PM ETZ
" Very nice people! Will be back! "



John C.
Peoria, IL
11/8/2015 12:47 PM ETZ
" Associate JWM very professional, informative, and accommodating. "



Chen W.
Peoria, IL
10/9/2015 5:35 PM ETZ
" I've been there many times. The service is perfect as always. The manager, Tylor, he is an awosome vehicle expert. From my point, i believe it is the best oil change station in Peoria area! "



Tracy R.
Peoria, IL
10/8/2015 5:28 PM ETZ
" The staff is always polite and honest. "



Troy G.
Peoria, IL
10/3/2015 5:18 PM ETZ
" Fast service "



Mark C.
Peoria, IL
10/2/2015 5:12 PM ETZ
" Very professional service team, they were busy but still quite efficient. They did a super job, the truck was clean and the service was quick and affordable- I get Mobil one only every 10k miles, but will continue to come back to this location. I was really impressed by the people you have working there. "



Kim B.
Peoria, IL
9/25/2015 3:50 PM ETZ
" Everything!!! The guys that work at this shop are fabulous! They explain everything before they do the work and they never pressure you to have things done that you don't need. I love that! Prices are really reasonable. They are always pleasant and super to deal with. I will keep bringing my car to this shop for service! Keep up the great work! "



Mark L.
Peoria, IL
9/23/2015 3:28 PM ETZ
" Courteous, cleanliness, estimate of time was accurate, friendly. "



Jim B.
Peoria, IL
9/12/2015 2:53 PM ETZ
" Tyler is great - him and his co-worker gave prompt & honest service. "



Kelly E.
Peoria, IL
9/2/2015 11:28 AM ETZ
" friendly staff, very quick "



Brad W. (Yelp Reviewer)
Peoria, IL
7/6/2015 12:14 AM ETZ
" These guys do a great job on my car but what's even better is they explain to me what they're doing and what needs to be done in terms I can understand. They're very nice and professional plus the waiting room is very comfortable. Will definitely keep coming back here. "



Kleshia B. (Google + Reviewer)
Peoria, IL
4/21/2015 9:20 AM ETZ
" Excellent customer service. The price is unbeatable. They even vacuumed my car. Coffee & bottles of water when you wait. I am one satisfied customer. "



Julie B.
Peoria, IL
2/25/2015 11:11 AM ETZ
" The staff here were exceptional. The customer service was like none other! The manager reviewed all services in detail. Then as I was leaving another employee handed me my keys and held open the door for me. He assured me that the tire light that had been on would go out as he had filled the tires to the appropriate amount. I have to tell you before I arrived my car was quite a mess- lots of trash. I was a bit embarassed but needed an oil change. When I got in my car it was SPOTLESS! Not kidding! Front and back! WOW! I was so impressed! ( next time however I will clean it out a little more :) I have been going to this shop even before it became a Grease MOnkey for years. The service had declined but I thought it was just cost savings. Was I surprised and thrilled with this visit! Believe me I have told everyone!! Please recognize them for a job well done!! "



Jason K.
Peoria, IL
12/30/2014 7:46 PM ETZ
" The team at the Sheridan Rd location in Peoria, IL is fantastic. I am a traveling vendor and I regularly visit this particular location every month due to constant traveling. The guys you have there know me on a first name basis. I also observe them with other customers and the way they handle each and every customer is simply fantastic. I will gladly recommend this particular location to anyone who is in need of service on their vehicle (s). "



Cathy W.
Peoria, IL
12/15/2014 12:11 PM ETZ
" Everyone was polite and friendly "



Tia V.
Peoria, IL
10/24/2014 3:22 PM ETZ
" Having a imported car can be a challenge sometimes, and the guys were able to figure everything out and were very nice to me and let me know what was going on every step of the way. "



Jeffrey L.
Peoria, IL
10/3/2014 4:16 PM ETZ
" The crew at Sheridan Rd is always courteous, respectful and informative in order to make decisions on any upgrades to service. They sincerely want to provide great service and value customers. "



Alin A. (Loyal Customer)
Peoria, IL
9/15/2014 3:27 PM ETZ
" Thank you very nice service. "



Martha S.
Peoria, IL
9/4/2014 10:38 AM ETZ
" Really enjoyed the cold bottle of water. That is a nice touch. The gentlemen working there were extremely polite and efficient. "



Lois H. (Yelp Reviewer)
Peoria, IL
8/27/2014 12:30 PM ETZ
" Extremely friendly and honest whether you are knowledgeable or not. I will continue to go here. Fyi. They have coupons on their website print them or show it on your phone. Also they have complementary water and coffee. "





 





Copyright 2017 Grease Monkey International, Inc.
Privacy Policy & Website Terms of Use